Louisiana Trappers & Alligator Hunters Association Officers

Feel free to contact any of our officers with your questions or comments:

President: Ryan S. Schaefer, 203 Natasha St., Abbeville, LA 70510. Phone 337-417-0424. Email ryansschaefer@gmail.com

Vice President:
Wesley Blanchard, 12479 Lewis Rd, Diridder LA 70634-1863.  Phone 337-375-1932

Ryan Smith, 200 Hogan St., Berwick, LA 70342. Phone 985-397-3936

NTA Director/FTA Director: Paul Peoples, 382 Jenny Lynn Rd, Chatham, LA 71226. Phone 318-957-2041

Education Coordinator:  Tony Howard, 170 Thomas St., Sarepta, LA 71071.  Phone 318-423-7860. Email mahoward@centurytel.net

Board of Directors:

Steve Hughes (3 years)
Wesley Blanchard (1 year)
Ryan Smith (2 years)
Joseph Vicari (2 years)
Ryan Shaeffer (1 year)
Clint Johnson (1 year)
Paul Peoples (2 years)
Tony Howard (3 years)
Chuck Sturgis (3 years)
Copyrightę2009-19, LTAHA - All Rights Reserved
Website by
Hawk Mountain Designs

National Trappers Association
Fur Takers of America